MacCVS Talking book store

MacCVS Talking book store- The best in spoken entertainment

Play Windows Media Sample  Play Real Sample


Written By : John Saul
Chet Green
Published By : Brilliance Audio Inc
Duration : 9 hours 58 minutes
Type : Horror & Suspense
Horror & Suspense
Horror & Suspense
Our Price : $24.99
Buy Now!
A horrific shadow from the past . . . and a shocking tragedy in the present.

Fifteen-year-old Matt Moore has a loving mother and a caring stepfather, a host of friends, and a growing relationship with the most beautiful girl in school. All signs point to a bright future, until fate intervenes. A sudden fire leave Matt's senile and troubled grandmother homeless. When she moves in with the family, her ceaseless demands cause unrelieved tension - and with her comes a shameful secret between her daughters that traps Matt between a dead aunt who haunts him and his own mother, who seeks redemption for her sister's sins - and her own.

Other titles you may be interested in

Audio Book Home | Home | Business | Arts and Drama |Biography |Crime and Thrillers | ||Self Help | TV and Film | Childrens
Dreamland: Strike Zone

Dreamland: Strike Zone

Written By : Dale Brown
J.K. Simmons
Published By : Harper Collins US
Duration : 6 hours
Type : Technological
War & Military
Our Price : $29.99
An Asian war that would have escalated into a nuclear nightmare has been halted, thanks to the raw courage, unparalleled skill, and total commitment of the Dreamland force. More...
Fleshmarket Close

Fleshmarket Close

Written By : Ian Rankin
James Macpherson
Published By : Orion Publishing Group
Duration : 6 hours 50 minutes
Type : Detective
Our Price : $10.49
An Illegal immigrant is found murdered, a teenager has disappeared from home and then there's the small matter of the two skeleton. The scene begins to look like an elaborate stunt - More...


Written By : Chris Snyder
Full Cast
Published By : Darker Projects
Duration : 24 minutes
Type : Horror & Suspense
Our Price : Free
Skyler Bradstreet just wants to get home, but he ends up passing through a township with too many skeletons in the closet. More...
London Match: Book 3 in the Samson series

London Match: Book 3 in the Samson series

Written By : Len Deighton
Robert Whitfield
Published By : Blackstone Audio Inc
Duration : 12 hours 16 minutes
Type : Thrillers
Our Price : $22.99
The ultimate, decisive confrontation is about to take place between Samson and the British KGB agent who, from the very beginning, has held Samson's entire life in delicate balance. More...