MacCVS Talking book store
 

MacCVS Talking book store- The best in spoken entertainment

 
 Childrens Audio books -   Home | Childrens | Audio Books Home |

 
|Action & Adventure| Animals|
Classics| Fairy Tales | General | Horror & Ghost Stories| |Humor |  Love & Romance | Myths & Legends| Over 10s | Religious | Sci-Fi, Fantasy & Magic||Short Stories |  



 

 

Series of Unfortunate Events - The Eleventh Book: The Grim Grotto
Play Windows Media Sample  Play Real Sample

Series of Unfortunate Events - The Eleventh Book: The Grim Grotto

Written By : Lemony Snicket
Narrated By : Tim Curry
Published By : Harper Collins UK
Runtime : 6 hours
Categories : Action & Adventure
Under 10s
Over 10s
Price : $12.75
Buy Now...
Snicket’s saga about the charming, intelligent, and grossly unlucky Baudelaire orphans continues to alarm its distressed and suspicious fans the world over.

The eleventh book in this outrageous publishing effort features more than the usual dose of distressing details.

This is one chilling recording you would be better off without.
Reviews

Praise for A Series of Unfortunate Events:

“Wicked Good Fun.” – Kirkus Reviews

“Vivid. Designed to alight on the best-seller lists.” – The New York Times Book Review

“Hilarious. Luckily for fans, the woes of the Baudelaires are far from over.” – Publishers Weekly

Other titles you may be interested in

The Dark Claw Saga 2 - Road Ragers - The one with the cool machines

The Dark Claw Saga 2 - Road Ragers - The one with the cool machines

Written By : Shoo rayner
Narrated By : Shoo Rayner
Published By : klickbooks.co.uk
Runtime : 21 minutes
Categories : Under 10s
Humor
Sci-Fi, Fantasy & Magic
Action & Adventure
Price : $7.50 $5.99
Dark Claw is angry. Will he get his revenge against our hero, Onlee One? More info...
Book of Pirates, The

Book of Pirates, The

Written By : Howard Pyle
Narrated By : Ralph Cosham
Published By : In Audio
Runtime : 8 hours
Categories : Action & Adventure
Price : $34.95 $16.50
Rip-roaring fictional adventures of swashbuckling pirates and buccaneers of the Spanish Main. Includes The Ghost of Captain Brand, Tom Chist and The Treasure Box. More info...
Ulysses Moore: The Door to Time

Ulysses Moore: The Door to Time

Written By : Ulysses Moore
Narrated By : Michael Page
Published By : Brilliance Audio Inc
Runtime : 4 hours
Categories : Over 10s
Action & Adventure
Sci-Fi, Fantasy & Magic
Under 10s
Price : $24.95
The first in an action-packed new series full of mysteries, puzzles, and codes – in the tradition of Chasing Vermeer and The Spiderwick Chronicles. More info...
Hatchet

Hatchet

Written By : Gary Paulsen
Narrated By : Peter England
Published By : Craftsman Audio Books
Runtime : 3 hours 45 minutes
Categories : Action & Adventure
Over 10s
Price : $15.49
Crash landing in the Canadian wilderness, with no hope of rescue, Brian Robeson must learn how to survive... More info...
Kidnapped

Kidnapped

Written By : Robert Louis Stevenson
Narrated By : Ralph Cosham
Published By : In Audio
Runtime : 6 hours 39 minutes
Categories : Classics
Classics
Action & Adventure
Price : $29.95 $18.50
Young David Balfour escapes on the high seas to return to Scotland. More info...